▶ BANKS “WAITING GAME” KENNY CASH REMIX by Handsome Money music


See on Scoop.itBest of the web via Kellie Levans @kidkel69

Explore the largest community of artists, bands, podcasters and creators of music & audio

Kellie Levåns‘s insight:

via  Kenny Cash: " I was trying to get the acapella stems to actually finish the remix, but such as it is, it came into a life of it’s own I which I’m really happy about. I did this sort of EDM remix purely in tribute to an artist I love, whose music really inspired me. I could only hope that she likes what I have done. Her vocal is incredible."

See on soundcloud.com

Leave a Reply

